Image 1 of 1


Mission Viejo, CA 05/11/11 - Alex Waller (St Margaret #17), Cole Sutliff (Foothill-Santa Ana #21),Kent Iizuka (St Margaret #11) and Chance Cooper (Foothill-Santa Ana #19) in action during the St Margaret-Foothill boys varsity lacrosse game at Mission Viejo High School for the 2011 CIF Southern Section South Division Championship.  Foothill defeated St Margaret 15-10.